Emporia-Lyon Country Metropolitan Planning Commission and Meetings

Membership:  Francis Springeman, Josh Williams, Chris Rech, Jamie Sauder, Kenton Thomas, Larry Bucklinger, Michael Just, Monica Duncan, Mitch Moore 


Planning Commission Meeting Dates:

 Applications, payments, and  other items due 30 days before the meeting.
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Planning Commission Meeting will be at 5:30pm in Conference Room 1AB in the Civic Building. They meet on the third Tuesday of the Month, unless posted otherwise. All applicants should be in attendance for thier public hearing.

You are here: