Emporia-Lyon Country Metropolitan Planning Commission 


Membership: 

Francis Springeman

Josh Williams

Jamie Sauder

Kenton Thomas 

Larry Bucklinger

Michael Just

Monica Duncan

Mitch Moore 

Chip Garrett 

Planning Commission Meeting Dates:

 Applications, payments, and other items due 30 days before the meeting.

Public notices notifications are required to be mailed 20 days before the public hearing.

 
 
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Tuesday May 19, 2020
Tuesday June 16, 2020
Tuesday July 21, 2020
Tuesday August 18, 2020
Tuesday September 15, 2020
Tuesday October 20, 2020
Tuesday November 17, 2020
Tuesday December 15, 2020

Planning Commission Meeting will be at 6:00 pm in the Civic Building Municipal Court Room. They meet on the third Tuesday of the Month, unless posted otherwise. All applicants should be in attendance for their public hearing.

You are here: