City of Emporia Board of Zoning Appeals


Membership:

Francis Springeman

Josh Williams

Chip Garrett

Michael Just

Monica Duncan

Kenton Thomas

Larry Bucklinger

 

 

MEETING DATES
Applications, payments, and  other items due 30 days before the meeting.
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Tuesday May 19, 2020
Tuesday June 16, 2020
Tuesday July 21, 2020
Tuesday August 18, 2020
Tuesday September 15, 2020
Tuesday October 20, 2020
Tuesday November 17, 2020
Tuesday December 15, 2020

The BZA meets in the Civic Building in the Municipal Court Room at or after 6:30 unless otherwise noted. The meetings are held on the third Tuesday of every month. The applicant should be present at the meeting.

 

You are here: