Emporia-Lyon County Board of Zoning Appeals


Membership: 

Chip Garrett

Michael Just

Monica Duncan

Kenton Thomas

Larry Bucklinger

 

 

MEETING DATES
Applications, payments, and  other items due 30 days before the meeting.
 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018

 

The BZA meets in the the Civic Building Room 1AB at or after 6:30 unless otherwise noted. The meetings are held on the third Tuesday of every month. The applicant should be present at the meeting.

You are here: